You can only leave Feedback for members who are currently registered. If a member decides to close an account or that member's account is suspended, the item will appear in My eBay for 60 days. If the member's account is reinstated or if the member cancels the account closure during that time, you can leave Feedback.
You can leave Feedback for the same member multiple times, once per transaction. The way your rating affects the member's Feedback Score depends on whether the transactions occurred in the same week.
How Feedback works For each transaction, buyers and sellers can rate each other by leaving Feedback. Feedback consists of a rating and a short comment.